Bowling + Lugang Cafe

I just came across these pictures that we took sometime last year (or was it two years ago? hahaha) and I decided that it was too fun not to post it here. Anyway, so these was one of our many team activities Β that I really enjoyed.

We decided to do bowling this time which has been agreed by many of us, especially me who haven’t tried it before. I was so nervous at first because I’m pretty sure that I will just embarrass myself considering that this was my first time. But guess what? after our game, I actually got the highest score and they were even teasing me that this was really not my first time. Haha. Sorry guys πŸ™‚

So anyway, here’s our fun filled bowling experience at SM Mall of Asia β™₯

18

I don’t look nervous here though ;p

Β 1315110

22

 

And these was us at Lugang Cafe β™₯

14

28

It was indeed a super fun experience for all of us!
Another day filled with laughter and teasing (or should I say bullying) one another! Hahaha!

Cheers! ***

let me see what you think... ^_6

