Food Blog: Early Bird Breakfast Club (Century City Mall, Makati)

Eating is a hobby that should be enjoy with friends ♥

I think all of you knew that eating is one of my hobby, despite the fact that I always promise to go on a diet on the next day. Hahaha! What can I do… it’s just so tempting working in Makati where sooo many good restaurants are located.

 This “team (building) foodtrip edition” supposed to be held in Tagaytay originally, but since our schedules did not feel like cooperating (haha!) we just decided to have a team breakfast early in the morning of February 21st, 2015.

 It was my off that day so I came all the way from Novaliches just to dine-in with these beauties (and gentleman – Margo and Dude :p) and guess what my mom looks like when I woke up too early on a Saturday morning when it’s supposed to be my off and should stay in bed until at least noon, just to tell her that I have to go to Makati to meet my officemates – for some “good breakfast”. I know right?!? :p

10

Thumbs-up for their Newspaper-style menu ♥

So I won’t make this too long… enjoy and be hungry!
Nutella Hot Chocolate - P145

Nutella Hot Chocolate – P145

Early Bird Signature Pancakes P325

Early Bird Signature Pancake – P325

Choco Banana Berry French Toast P295

Choco Banana French Toast – P295

Ultimate Grilled Cheese with Roasted Tomato Soup P325

Ultimate Grilled Cheese w/ Roasted Tomato Soup – P325

Adobo Sunrise P325

Adobo Sunrise – P325

early bird toast 115

Early Bird Toast – P115

glazed tocino

Glaced Tocino

We’re sooo full! This place is definitely a must try!

76

 

Visit them at: Ground Floor, Century City Mall, Kalayaan Avenue, Poblacion, Makati City

Taste it yourself and visit the place SOON!

Can’t wait for our next foodtrip this coming Saturday. Will be posting it by next week! Yay!

xoxo

let me see what you think... ^_6

