Monsoon “Maring” in the Philippines #PrayForThePhilippines

It was raining since Sunday here in the Philippines. I woke up around five o’clock this morning to prepare to go to work, but I was saddened with what I saw in the news…

Image

Image

Image

ann 1

I ended up calling our office and telling them that I can’t go to work, since most roads in Metro Manila isn’t passable already. My friends in the office also told me not to risk coming in anymore. A lot of people lost their homes already due to this floods.

We have this kind of nature-challenge every year, but it’s still hard to be prepared especially if its our Mother Nature who’s having the call. But I know, and we know, as always … Filipinos will pass this test.

I hope and pray for a brighter tomorrow.

let me see what you think... ^_6

