movie review: Pitch Perfect

001

Just finished watching “Pitch Perfect” from an officemate mini tablet 🙂 I didn’t expect that I will enjoy this one, since I don’t like the “High School Musical”. What an epic set of casts! I sooo love Anna Kendrick, Skylar Astin, Rebel Wilson, Brittany Snow, and THE REST OF THE GANG!

Good selection of songs, music, and this movie will definitely give you a lot of good laughs! hahahaha.

*** GOOD vibes for the 1st day of June 🙂 ***

let me see what you think... ^_6

