Shine On Award

shineon1

Thank you Bound 4 Escape for my first ever nomination here in WordPress! 🙂

THE RULES ARE:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
  5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Seven things about me:

  1. I love my family soo much, just thinking of losing them already scares me!
  2. I love reading novels, listening to music, and watching chick flix movies.
  3. I don’t know how to swim, but im planning to learn this year.
  4. I love traveling with my family or friends.
  5. I love cakes, ice cream… and anything that is sweet.
  6. I love to own a mini bookstore with coffee shop…someday 🙂
  7. I have a big crush on EMINEM and Wentworth Miller ♥

My Nominations

  1. Micanonymous
  2. Make me a Sammich
  3. A little Blog of Books and other stuff
  4. The Girl who read and other stories
  5. This Little Creature
  6. Book Gossips
  7. An Open Letter
  8. Looking for reasoning to a complicated world.
  9. ficklemouthed
  10. Embracing Reading
  11. the misanthropologist
  12. like reading on trains
  13. from page one
  14. we think what we are
  15. the librarian who doesn’t say “shhh”
5 comments

  1. I’m a few months too late but thank you very much for the nomination! I’m glad I now have time to back track and read comments and blogs 🙂 Please do post more book reviews. Hope to be able find more time to read “Every Day” by David Levithan! 🙂

let me see what you think... ^_6

