♥ i am PROUD … ♥

“i wrote this way back in college (i think around 2007?). its a letter i wrote for my mom for Mother’s Day. but guess what? i wasn’t able to show it to her. maybe this year. hahaha”

i am PROUD. 

proud to have a mother like her. 
a mom who’s always their when i need her. 
a mom that never fails to shower us things that we want and need. 
a mom who’s too flexible that she turns out to be as another person that depends upon the needed situation.

my mom who cry when she sees me crying.
my mom who gets hurt when she sees im hurting.
my mom who gets sad whenever i am lonely. and,
my mom who smile when she sees me happy

my mom :

as a teacher
when she correct our mistakes and leads us to the right path of our life. 

as an adviser 
when she cheer us up when all things fall as if the whole world is in our shoulder. 

as a nurse 
everytime that we’re not feeling well that she can takes care of us more than a licensed nurse can do.

as a protector 
that she can be our superwoman anytime when she feels that we are in danger.

and

as a nagger 
that shouts too loud everytime we did something that anoyed her sooo much. 
♥ ooops! i know you can relate *wink ♥

that’s it. 

my mom. 

my very lovable and caring mom. 

my bestfriend, 

my comforter, 

and my #1 fan

:]

3 comments

let me see what you think... ^_6

