Hoooray for 2012!!! ♥♥♥

I can say that I started my year good, fun and happy. As usual, I celebrated the New Year’s Eve with my family, and meet my friends on the 1st day of the year to watch a movie and talk about our plans for this year.

I have lots of plans for 2012. Things that I want to experience, fulfill, try and achieve. I also established a FEW new year’s resolution… just a few cause I know I cant fulfill all of them. ha-ha-ha 🙂

 

Hope that this year will be good, and hopefully much better than my 2011.

Hope that I’ll be able to achieve all my plans and desires.

Hope to meet new friends that I can keep.

Hope to learn things that I wanted to learn ever since (like swimming!).

Hope to travel with family/friends.

Hope to learn more about life.

 

and

 

Hope to establish a much stronger relationship with my God.

*cheers for all of us!

^_^

let me see what you think... ^_6

